PVHS Faculty & Staff

High School Faculty & Staff

 

Erin Adame
Spanish
erin.adame@pvschools.org

 

Jerry Bales
Social Studies
jerry.bales@pvschools.org

 

Kevin Brown
Art
kevin.brown@pvschools.org

 

Scott Brown
Guidance
scott.brown@pvschools.org

 

Taylor Brown
Chorus
taylor.brown@pvschools.org

 

Neal Croston
Intervention Specialist
neal.croston@pvschools.org

 

John Davis
Science/Chemistry
john.davis@pvschools.org

 

Alexis DeMott
English
alexis.demott@pvschools.org

 

Kristy Dismukes
Intervention Specialist
kristy.dismukes@pvschools.org

 

Justin Dye
Band
justin.dye@pvschools.org
Mr. Dye’s Band Site

 

Susan Ferenchak
Science
susan.ferenchak@pvschools.org

 

Laura Hooper
Health/Phys. Ed
laura.hooper@pvschools.org

 

Cody Hunt
English
cody.hunt@pvschools.org

 

Misty Hussing
Math
misty.hussing@pvschools.org

 

Dan Jackson
Principal
daniel.jackson@pvschools.org

 

Jerry King
Math
jeremiah.king@pvschools.org

 

Tom Mazzaro
Vo-Ag Teacher & FFA Advisor
thomas.mazzaro@pvschools.org

 

David Miller
Social Studies
david.miller@pvschools.org

 

Amy Moyer
English
amy.moyer@pvschools.org

 

Anne Siembor
Science
anne.siembor@pvschools.org

 

Justin Smith
Intervention Specialist
justin.smith@pvschools.org

 

Corey Sundberg
Agricultural Educator
corey.sundberg@pvschools.org

 

Lori Tabor
Family Consumer Science
lori.tabor@pvschools.org

 

Sharla Urchek
Math
sharla.urchek@pvschools.org

 

Steve Urchek
Social Studies
steve.urchek@pvschools.org

 

Richard Walters
Science
richard.walters@pvschools.org

 

Andrea Wonderling
Computers & Life Planning
andrea.wonderling@pvschools.org

 

Classified & Other Staff

Barb Kinnison
Cook

Mark Limestoll
Cook

Donna Zahn
Head Cook

 

Tammy Lynagh
Secretary Clerk
tammy.lynagh@pvschools.org

 

Cathy Fassett
Guidance/Attendance Secretary
cathy.fassett@pvschools.org

 

Melody Nowakowski
Athletic Director
melody.nowakowski@pvschools.org

 

Helen Cortright
Educational Aide/Library
helen.cortright@pvschools.org

 

Amy Hurst
Student Monitor Room Aide

 

Scott Keller
Psychologist
scott.keller@pvschools.org

 

Chris Lautanen
County Aide

 

Cory Watts
Tech Coordinator

 

Mitchell Dick
Tech Assistant

 

Michael Pearlman
Resource Officer

 

Traci Rhoades
Custodian – 2nd shift

 

Jacqui Payne
Custodian – 1st shift

 

Patty Hale
Custodian –  2nd shift floater

 

Jake Miller
Maintenance

 

Jim Hunt
Maintenance