PVHS Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Erin Adame
Spanish
erin.adame@pvschools.org

Jerry Bales
Social Studies
jerry.bales@pvschools.org

Kevin Brown
Art
kevin.brown@pvschools.org

Scott Brown
Guidance
scott.brown@pvschools.org

Jeff Compan
Physical Education
jeff.compan@pvschools.org

Neal Croston
Special Needs
neal.croston@pvschools.org

John Davis
Science/Chemistry
john.davis@pvschools.org

Kristy Dismukes
Special Needs
kristy.dismukes@pvschools.org

Justin Dye
Band
justin.dye@pvschools.org
Mr. Dye’s Band Site

Susan Ferenchak
Science
susan.ferenchak@pvschools.org

Colleen Hermann
English
colleen.hermann@pvschools.org

Laura Hooper
Health/Phys. Ed
laura.hooper@pvschools.org

Cody Hunt
English
cody.hunt@pvschools.org

Misty Hussing
misty.hussing@pvschools.org

Amy Hurst
Student Monitor Room Aide

Dan Jackson
Principal
daniel.jackson@pvschools.org

Jerry King
Math
jeremiah.king@pvschools.org

Scott Keller
Psychologist
scott.keller@pvschools.org

Tom Mazzaro
Vo-Ag & FFA
thomas.mazzaro@pvschools.org

David Miller
Social Studies
david.miller@pvschools.org

Amy Moyer
English
amy.moyer@pvschools.org

Taylor Peel
Chorus
taylor.peel@pvschools.org

Anne Siembor
Science
anne.siembor@pvschools.org

Corey Sundberg
Agricultural Educator
corey.sundberg@pvschools.org

Lori Tabor
Family Consumer Science
lori.tabor@pvschools.org

Sharla Urchek
Math
sharla.urchek@pvschools.org

Steve Urchek
Social Studies
steve.urchek@pvschools.org

Richard Walters
Science
richard.walters@pvschools.org

Andrea Wonderling
Computers & Life Planning
andrea.wonderling@pvschools.org

 

Classified Staff

Tammy Lynagh
Secretary Clerk
tammy.lynagh@pvschools.org

Cathy Fassett
Guidance/Attn Secretary
cathy.fassett@pvschools.org

Melody Nowakowski
Athletic Director
melody.nowakowski@pvschools.org

William Dick
Building/Grounds Supervisor

Helen Cortright
Educational Aide/Library
helen.cortright@pvschools.org

Chris Lautanen
County Aide

Barb Kinnison
Cook

Mark Limestoll
Cook

Donna Zahn
Head Cook

Cory Watts
Tech Coordinator

Michael Pearlman
Resource Officer

Traci Rhoades
Custodian – 2nd shift

Jacqui Payne
Custodian – 1st shift

Patty Hale
Custodian –  2nd shift floater

Jake Miller
Maintenance

Jim Hunt
Maintenance