PVMS Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Lindsey Bartolec
5th Grade
lindsey.bartolec@pvschools.org

Robert Clark
Language Arts
robert.clark@pvschools.org

Tracy Cleland
Language Arts
tracy.cleland@pvschools.org

Jeff Compan
Health/Physical Education Teacher
jeff.compan@pvschools.org

Marsha Croft
Computer Instructor
marsha.croft@pvschools.org

Aaron Davis
Social Studies
aaron.davis@pvschools.org

Justin Dye
Band
justin.dye@pvschools.org
Mr. Dye’s Band Site

Celeste Fenton
Intervention Specialist
celeste.fenton@pvschools.org

Andrew Gray
Social Studies
Andrew.gray@pvschools.org

Craig Heim
5th Grade
craig.heim@pvschools.org

Amber Herren
Intervention Specialist
amber.adley@pvschools.org

Katie Jernigan
Guidance
katherine.jernigan@pvschools.org

Amy Jones
Intervention Tutor
amy.jones@pvschools.org

Scott Keller
School Pyschologist
scott.keller@pvschools.org

Jennifer Kuhn
7th Grade
jennifer.kuhn@pvschools.org

Erin Meszaros
6th Grade
erin.meszaros@pvschools.org

Kerri Mullen
6th Grade
kerri.mullen@pvschools.org

Melody Nowakowski
Physical Education
melody.nowakowski@pvschools.org

Christian Payne
Intervention Specialist
christian.payne@pvschools.org

Taylor Peel
Music
taylor.peel@pvschools.org

Melissa Raptis
Art
melissa.raptis@pvschools.org

Jennifer Ray
Intervention Tutor
jennifer.ray@pvschools.org

Marilyn Saporito
Gifted Specialist
marilyn.saporito@pvschools.org

David Sharpe
5th Grade
david.sharpe@pvschools.org

Ryan Shontz
Math
ryan.shontz@pvschools.org

Jennifer Spencer
Language Arts
jennifer.spencer@pvschools.org

Anne Siembor
Science
anne.siembor@pvschools.org

Justin Smith
Intervention Specialist
justin.smith@pvschools.org

Lori Tabor
Family Consumer Science Teacher
lori.tabor@pvschools.org

Carissa Wludyga
Science
carissa.wludyga@pvschools.org

Rob Wludyga
Science
robert.wludyga@pvschools.org

Kevin Wolf
Intervention Specialist
kevin.wolf@pvschools.org

Hendrik Wolfert
Principal
hendrik.wolfert@pvschools.org

 

Classified Staff

Cindy Morford
Secretary/Clerk
cindy.morford@pvschools.org

Courtney Leonard
Secretary/Attendance Officer
courtney.leonard@pvschools.org

Chris Root
Educational Aide

Pam Bates
Cook

Nikki Hootman
Cook

Mary Adkins
Cook

Teresa Baugher
Custodian – 2nd shift

Amanda Phillips
Custodian – 1st shift

Patty Hale
Custodian Floater

 

County Aides:

Erica Otto
County Aide
erica.otto@pvschools.org

Heidi Sundberg
County Aide
heidi.sundberg@pvschools.org