PVMS Faculty & Staff

Middle School Faculty

Lindsey Bartolec
5th Grade
lindsey.bartolec@pvschools.org

 

Taylor Brown
Music
taylor.brown@pvschools.org

 

Tracy Cleland
Language Arts
tracy.cleland@pvschools.org

 

Jeff Compan
Health/Physical Education Teacher
jeff.compan@pvschools.org

 

Laura Creed
Intervention Tutor
laura.creed@pvschools.org

 

 

Marsha Croft
Computer Instructor
marsha.croft@pvschools.org

 

Aaron Davis
Social Studies
aaron.davis@pvschools.org

 

Justin Dye
Band
justin.dye@pvschools.org
Mr. Dye’s Band Site

 

Celeste Fenton
Intervention Specialist
celeste.fenton@pvschools.org

 

Andrew Gray
Social Studies
andrew.gray@pvschools.org

 

Craig Heim
5th Grade
craig.heim@pvschools.org

 

Amber Herren
Intervention Specialist
amber.adley@pvschools.org

Katherine Jernigan
Guidance Counselor
katerine.jernigan@pvschools.org

 

Amy Jones
Intervention Tutor
amy.jones@pvschools.org

 

Scott Keller
School Pyschologist
scott.keller@pvschools.org

 

Jennifer Kuhn
7th Grade
jennifer.kuhn@pvschools.org

 

Ashley Ledford
Language Arts
ashley.ledford@pvschools.org

 

Erin Meszaros
6th Grade
erin.meszaros@pvschools.org

Kerri Mullen
6th Grade
kerri.mullen@pvschools.org

 

Melody Nowakowski
Physical Education
melody.nowakowski@pvschools.org

 

Christian Payne
Intervention Specialist
christian.payne@pvschools.org

 

Melissa Raptis
Art
melissa.raptis@pvschools.org

 

Marilyn Saporito
Gifted Specialist
marilyn.saporito@pvschools.org

 

Donna Shinault
Teacher
donna.shinault@pvschools.org

 

David Sharpe
5th Grade
david.sharpe@pvschools.org

 

Ryan Shontz
Math
ryan.shontz@pvschools.org

 

Jennifer Spencer
Language Arts
jennifer.spencer@pvschools.org

 

Lori Tabor
Family Consumer Science Teacher
lori.tabor@pvschools.org

 

Patricia Udell
School Nurse

 

Carissa Wludyga
Science
carissa.wludyga@pvschools.org

 

Rob Wludyga
Science
robert.wludyga@pvschools.org

 

Kevin Wolf
Science
kevin.wolf@pvschools.org

 

Hendrik Wolfert
Principal
hendrik.wolfert@pvschools.org

 

Classified Staff

Cindy Morford
Secretary/Clerk
cindy.morford@pvschools.org

Erica Otto
Secretary/Attendance Officer
erica.otto@pvschools.org

 

Chris Root
Educational Aide
chris.root@pvschools.org

 

Pam Bates
Cook

Nikki Hootman
Cook

Mary Adkins
Cook

 

Carrie Trembly
Custodian – 2nd shift

 

Amanda Dick
Custodian – 1st shift

 

Patty Hale
Custodian Floater

 

County Aides:

Rebecca Burford
County Aide
rebecca.burford@pvschools.org

 

Amanda Hudson
County Aide
amanda.hudson@pvschools.org

 

Heidi Sundberg
County Aide
heidi.sundberg@pvschools.org