PVPS Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Jeanette Bals
2nd Grade
jeanette.bals@pvschools.org

Doris Beckwith
2nd Grade
doris.beckwith@pvschools.org

Kelly Bonds
1st Grade
kelly.bonds@pvschools.org

Shawna Bryan
Kindergarten
shawna.bryan@pvschools.org

Loretta Buell
Community Counseling
loretta.buell@pvschools.org

Dawn Burgess
Intervention Tutor
dawn.burgess@pvschools.org

Darlene Butler
OT/PT
darlene.butler@pvschools.org

Teresa Cecelic
1st Grade
teresa.cecelic@pvschools.org

Jeff Compan
Physical Education
jeff.compan@pvschools.org

Danielle Croston
3rd Grade
danielle.croston@pvschools.org

Julie Double
OT/PT
julie.double@pvschools.org

Sonni Dye
Intervention Tutor
sonni.dye@pvschools.org

Heather Fasola
4th Grade
heather.fasola@pvschools.org

Sarah Fetters
Intervention Specialist
sarah.fetters@pvschools.org

Theresa Haines
Kindergarten
theresa.haines@pvschools.org

Jennifer Jewett
1st Grade
jennifer.jewett@pvschools.org

Pamela Keep
Title One Coordinator
Pamela.keep@pvschools.org

Scott Keller
Psychologist
scott.keller@pvschools.org

Tina Markel
Preschool
tina.markel@pvschools.org

Dawn Marr
Art
dawn.marr@pvschools.org

Nicole Miller
4th Grade
nicole.miller@pvschools.org

Shaunah Morris
Kindergarten
shaunah.morris@pvschools.org

Kelli Penn
4th Grade
kelli.penn@pvschools.org

Melissa Peyton
Preschool
melissa.peyton@pvschools.org

Rachael Richards
3rd Grade
rachael.richards@pvschools.org

Danyelle Romanowski
Intervention Specialist
danyelle.romanowski@pvschools.org

Keri Ruth
3rd Grade
keri.ruth@pvschools.org

Danya Sharkey
1st Grade
danya.sharkey@pvschools.org

Jo Silvers
2nd Grade
jo.silvers@pvschools.org

Lori Slekar
Principal
lori.slekar@pvschools.org

Jennifer Stasiak
3rd Grade
jennifer.stasiak@pvschools.org

Eugenia Stroeter
Intervention Tutor
Eugenia.stroeter@pvschools.org 

Julie Swiger
1st Grade
julie.swiger@pvschools.org

Shannon Tackett
Technology Teacher
shannon.tackett@pvschools.org

Donna Thomas
Intervention Tutor
donna.thomas@pvschools.org

Rachel Timlin
Kindergarten
rachel.timlin@pvschools.org

Tony Todaro
4th Grade
anthony.todaro@pvschools.org

Melissa Harvey
Music
melissa.harvey@pvschools.org

Brett Weese
Intervention Specialist
brett.weese@pvschools.org

Brenda Ziegler
OT/PT
brenda.ziegler@pvschools.org

 

Classified Staff

Becky Switzer
Secretary Clerk
becky.switzer@pvschools.org

Rebecca Charboneau
Secretary/Educational Aide
rebecca.charboneau@pvschools.org

Amanda Lockwood
Cook
amanda.lockwood@pvschools.org

Donna McIlwain
Cook
donna.mcilwain@pvschools.org

Charlene Miller
Cook
charlene.miller@pvschools.org

Ray Shadle
Cafeteria Aide
ray.shadle@pvschools.org

Stephanie Glotzbecker
Nurse

Shannon Edelman
Pre-school Aide
shannon.edelman@pvschools.org

Leah Torrance
Pre-School Aide
leah.torrance@pvschools.org

Kim McClure
Custodian – 1st Shift

Teresa Baugher
Custodian – 2nd Shift