PVPS Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Jeanette Bals
2nd Grade
jeanette.bals@pvschools.org

 

 

Doris Beckwith
2nd Grade
doris.beckwith@pvschools.org

 

Kelly Bonds
1st Grade
kelly.bonds@pvschools.org

 

Shawna Bryan
Kindergarten
shawna.bryan@pvschools.org

 

Loretta Buell
Community Counseling
loretta.buell@pvschools.org

 

Dawn Burgess
Intervention Tutor
dawn.burgess@pvschools.org

 

Darlene Butler
OT/PT
darlene.butler@pvschools.org

 

Teresa Cecelic
1st Grade
teresa.cecelic@pvschools.org

 

Emily Compan
Intervention Tutor
emily.compan@pvschools.org

 

Jeff Compan
Physical Education
jeff.compan@pvschools.org

 

Danielle Croston
3rd Grade
danielle.croston@pvschools.org

 

Julie Double
OT/PT
julie.double@pvschools.org

 

Sonni Dye
Intervention Tutor
sonni.dye@pvschools.org

 

Heather Fasola
4th Grade
heather.fasola@pvschools.org

 

Sarah Fetters
Intervention Specialist
sarah.fetters@pvschools.org

 

Melody Gallagher
Preschool
melody.gallagher@pvschools.org

 

Theresa Haines
Kindergarten
theresa.haines@pvschools.org

 

Melissa Harvey
Music
melissa.harvey@pvschools.org

 

Robin Holden
Assistant Principal
robin.holden@pvschools.org

 

 

Jennifer Jewett
1st Grade
jennifer.jewett@pvschools.org

 

Pamela Keep
Kindergarten
Pamela.keep@pvschools.org

 

Scott Keller
Psychologist
scott.keller@pvschools.org

 

Dawn Marr
Art
dawn.marr@pvschools.org

 

Nicole Miller
4th Grade
nicole.miller@pvschools.org

 

Shaunah Morris
Kindergarten
shaunah.morris@pvschools.org

 

Kelli Penn
4th Grade
kelli.penn@pvschools.org

 

Melissa Peyton
Preschool
melissa.peyton@pvschools.org

 

Rachael Richards
3rd Grade
rachael.richards@pvschools.org

 

Danyelle Romanowski
Intervention Specialist
danyelle.romanowski@pvschools.org

 

Keri Ruth
3rd Grade
keri.ruth@pvschools.org

 

Katie Sallach
Speech 
katie.sallach@pvschools.org

 

Danya Sharkey
Title One Coordinator
danya.sharkey@pvschools.org

 

Jo Silvers
2nd Grade
jo.silvers@pvschools.org

 

Julie Sinkuc
Psychologist
julie.sinkuc@pvschools.org

 

Shawntel Six
Intervention Specialist
shawntel.six@pvschools.org

 

Lori Slekar
Principal
lori.slekar@pvschools.org

 

Jennifer Stasiak
3rd Grade
jennifer.stasiak@pvschools.org

 

Eugenia Stroeter
Intervention Tutor
Eugenia.stroeter@pvschools.org 

 

Julie Swiger
1st Grade
julie.swiger@pvschools.org

 

Shannon Tackett
Technology Teacher
shannon.tackett@pvschools.org

 

Rachel Timlin
2nd Grade
rachel.timlin@pvschools.org

 

Tony Todaro
4th Grade
anthony.todaro@pvschools.org

 

Maryelise Wheeler
STEM
maryelise.wheeler@pvschools.org

 

Brett Weese
Intervention Specialist
brett.weese@pvschools.org

 

Brenda Ziegler
OT/PT
brenda.ziegler@pvschools.org

 

Classified & Other Staff

Becky Switzer
Secretary Clerk
becky.switzer@pvschools.org

 

Rebecca Charboneau
Secretary/Educational Aide
rebecca.charboneau@pvschools.org

Amanda Lockwood
Cook
amanda.lockwood@pvschools.org

Donna McIlwain
Cook
donna.mcilwain@pvschools.org

Charlene Miller
Cook
charlene.miller@pvschools.org

Ray Shadle
Cafeteria Aide
ray.shadle@pvschools.org

Stephanie Glotzbecker
Nurse
stephanie.glotzbecker@pvschools.org

 

Nicole Bohinc
Aide
nicole.bohinc@pvschools.org

 

Shannon Edelman
Pre-school Aide
shannon.edelman@pvschools.org

 

Kelsey Scruggs
Community Counseling

 

Leah Torrance
Pre-School Aide
leah.torrance@pvschools.org

 

Rose Wiser
Autism Classroom Aide
rose.wiser@pvschools.org

 

Custodians:

Kim McClure
Custodian – 2nd Shift

 

Teresa Baugher
Custodian – 1st Shift