PV School Board

PV Board of Education

Contact Info:

President
Curt Harvey – curt.harvey@pvschools.org

Vice President
Margaret Struna –  margaret.struna@pvschools.org

Board Members

Lee Hunt – lee.hunt@pvschools.org
Duane Marcy – duane.marcy@pvschools.org
Josh Peyton – josh.peyton@pvschools.org

 

L-R Curt Harvey, Lee Hunt, Josh Peyton, Duane Marcy & Margaret Struna

Superintendent of Schools
Christopher Edison – 440-293-6488 christopher.edison@pvschools.org

Treasurer
Thomas Brockway -440-293-6488 tom.brockway@pvschools.org

Pymatuning Valley Board of Education Forms, Policy Manual  & Information:

 

Classified Employment Application

 

PVBOE POLICY MANUAL

PVBOE POLICY ON BOARD DOCS

BULLYING INCIDENT REPORT

 

BOARD MEETINGS

•Meetings take place the second Monday of the month.   Please note: Meetings now take place at the High School Lecture Room at 6:00 p.m.

 

School Year 2018/2019 Minutes:

July 9, 2018 Board Meeting Minutes
August 13, 2018 Board Meeting Minutes
September 10, 2018 Board Meeting Minutes
October 8, 2018 Board Meeting Minutes
November 19, 2018 Board Meeting Minutes
December 10, 2018 Board Meeting Minutes
January 14, 2019 Organizational Meeting Minutes
January 14, 2019 Budget Meeting Minutes
January 14, 2019 Regular Board Meeting Minutes 
February 11, 2019 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
March 11, 2019 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
April 8, 2019 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
April 23, 2019 Special Board Meeting Minutes
May 13, 2019 Regular Board Meeting
May 20, 2019 Special Board Meeting
June 10, 2019 Regular Board Meeting
July 15, 2019 Regular Board Meeting
August 12, 2019 Regular Board Meeting
September 9, 2019 Regular Board Meeting