skip to main content

Board

PV_Board_of_Education Card IconPV Board of Education

Contact Information: 

President

Margaret Struna - margaret.struna@pvschools.org

Vice President
Josh Peyton - josh.peyton@pvschools.org

Board Members

Curt Harvey - curt.harvey@pvschools.org

Jodie Hitchcock - jodie.hitchcock@pvschools.org
Duane Marcy – duane.marcy@pvschools.org

 

Superintendent of Schools

Christopher Edison – 440-293-6488 christopher.edison@pvschools.org

Treasurer

Thomas Brockway -440-293-6488 tom.brockway@pvschools.org

 
2020 Board members
L-R: Duane Marcy, Margaret Struna, Josh Peyton, Jodie Hitchcock & Curt Harvey
 

Forms,_Policies_Manual__&_Information Card IconForms, Policies Manual & Information

BOARD_MEETINGS Card IconBOARD MEETINGS

Meetings take place the second Monday of the month.  Meetings take place at the High School Lecture Room at 6:00 p.m

.

School_Year_2020/2021_Minutes: Card Icon
School Year 2020/2021 Minutes: