skip to main content

Board

PV_Board_of_Education Card IconPV Board of Education

Contact Information: 

President

Margaret Struna - margaret.struna@pvschools.org

Vice President
Curt Harvey - curt.harvey@pvschools.org

Board Members

Jodie Hitchcock - jodie.hitchcock@pvschools.org

Duane Marcy - duane.marcy@pvschools.org

Josh Peyton - josh.peyton@pvschools.org

 

Superintendent of Schools

Christopher Edison – 440-293-6488 christopher.edison@pvschools.org

Treasurer

Thomas Brockway -440-293-6488 tom.brockway@pvschools.org

 
2022 Members
L-R: Duane Marcy, Jodie Hitchcock, Josh Peyton, Margaret Struna & Curt Harvey
 

Forms,_Policies_Manual__&_Information Card IconForms, Policies Manual & Information

BOARD_MEETINGS Card IconBOARD MEETINGS

Meetings take place the second Monday of the month.  Meetings take place at the High School Lecture Room at 6:00 p.m

.

Jan._2022_to_dec_2022_Minutes Card Icon
Jan. 2022 to dec 2022 Minutes

jan_2021_to_dec_2021_MINUTES Card Icon
jan 2021 to dec 2021 MINUTES

School_Year_2020/2021_Minutes: Card Icon
School Year 2020/2021 Minutes: