skip to main content

Board

PV_Board_of_Education Card IconPV Board of Education

Contact Information: 

President

Margaret Struna - margaret.struna@pvschools.org

Vice President
Josh Peyton - josh.peyton@pvschools.org

Board Members

Curt Harvey - curt.harvey@pvschools.org

Lee Hunt – lee.hunt@pvschools.org
Duane Marcy – duane.marcy@pvschools.org

 

Superintendent of Schools

Christopher Edison – 440-293-6488 christopher.edison@pvschools.org

Treasurer

Thomas Brockway -440-293-6488 tom.brockway@pvschools.org

 
school board
L-R: Curt Harvey, Lee Hunt, Josh Peyton, Duane Marcy & Margaret Struna
 

Forms,_Policies_Manual__&_Information Card IconForms, Policies Manual & Information

BOARD_MEETINGS Card IconBOARD MEETINGS

Meetings take place the second Monday of the month.  Meetings take place at the High School Lecture Room at 6:00 p.m

.

School_Year_2019/2020_Minutes: Card IconSchool Year 2019/2020 Minutes: